When I go to my Taekwondo training …

What I think I’m doing …

tkd

What I’m actually doing…

baby tkd

4 réflexions sur “When I go to my Taekwondo training …

  1. Ness dit :

    Ah ça c’est de l’entrainement🙂

  2. Param dit :

    Did you start Taekwondo in Korea? Or did you practise it also before going to Hufs? I’d like to try some martial arts if i go, but im afraid it’ll be embarassing because i never tried before and because my body is not very fit..
    Thank you❤

    • samahinkorea dit :

      Hey ~~
      I started Taekwondo in France for almost 2 years but it was soooo long ago when I was younger and fit ! haha
      It’s not a question of weight ( I’m not fit at all >..<' ) it's a question of flexibility😉
      I didn't continue the training because it was REALLY intensive TT..TT
      Are you coming in the Summer Session ? ^^

      • Param dit :

        Hi, thanks for answering~
        Im not coming for the iss, i went last summer..
        If everything goes well i will go back to korea next year,
        and i thought i would have been intersting to approach martial arts.. but if i go i will probably be too busy so.. We’ll see hehe
        Bye :*

Laisser un commentaire

