Yeah, I think it’s time to go to the gym…

Yeah, I think it's time to go to the gym...

I took so much weight since I’m in Korea !
Before I came, I thought that « yeah you know, you’ll eat some healthy korean food blah blah blah » BULLSHIT !
I spent all my money to the convenience store buying ramyeon ( korean ramen ) and kimbap and some delicious unhealthy stuff …

After watching the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show on Youtube ( Haha, it’s very effective, trust me )
I decided to go to the Gym !

With my very motivated friends, we registered to the University Gym Club located at the Minerva Complex.
It’s only 15 000 wons/10 euros per month ( reaaaly cheap )😀

Here the video of the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show
( Don’t thank me ) :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g1rSf_fOnhc 

2 réflexions sur “Yeah, I think it’s time to go to the gym…

  1. Meriem dit :

    Haha!!! Je pensais que tu avais perdu du poids !
    Le Ramadan arrive ne t’inquiète pas<3❤

Laisser un commentaire

